An Old Project

ImageI was going through some old boxes and I came across this CD cover I did back in college.  Ah college such good days!  😛  Anyway I remember being really proud of this piece and my fellow classmates voiced approval for my work.  My concept was to portray the creative and peaceful trance from the group I was paying tribute to. “Delirium”  I had a model and a friend helped me with my ideas for makeup and I did the photo shoot and digital art.   I enjoyed to entire creative laboring and the finish product wasn’t to shabby:)

 

Leave a Reply

